Saturday, 22 October 2022 

20:15

Treswara (trio)

Alfian Emir Adytia, cello/electronics

Bintang Manira Manik, tabla/percussion/electronics

Alessandro Soccorsi, piano/synth/electronics

9th Amsterdam Cello Biënnale

Saturday, 18 December 2021 

19:00 & 20:30

Counterbach #1 (solo)

Rotterdam (venue tba)

POSTPONED

Friday, 3 December 2021 

19:30

Counterbach #1 (solo)

Westhaven 33, 2801 PK Gouda

POSTPONED

Friday, 26 November 2021 

16:45

Trio

Marlina Deasy Hartanto, soprano

Peter Sluijs, piano

Alfian Emir Adytia, cello

Conservatoriumzaal AMARE Den Haag

POSTPONED

Sunday, 14 November 2021 

19:00 WIB / 20:00 Malaysian / 13:00 CET

Public Lecture

Composing for Acoustic & Electronic Instruments

Online

 

Friday, 12 November 2021 

23:00

Achterom

Alfian Emir Adytia, cello

Jascha Bordon, cello

Cello Biënnale Sneak Preview After Party

 

Friday, 12 November 2021 

20:00

Treswara (trio)

Alfian Emir Adytia, cello

Bintang Manira Manik, tabla/percussion

Alessandro Soccorsi, piano

Cello Biënnale Sneak Preview

RSVP

Saturday, 30 October 2021 

19:30

Mini-lecture & Concert

Studio Sophia Den Haag

RSVP seputarcello@gmail.com

Friday, 27 August 2021 

14:30 & 16:00

Solo cello

International Cellofestival Zutphen 2021

RSVP https://www.ticketkantoor.nl/shop/icfz

Thursday, 26 August 2021 

22:30

Cello & electronics

International Cellofestival Zutphen 2021

RSVP https://www.ticketkantoor.nl/shop/icfz

Thursday, 26 August 2021 

16:30

Atlas Lab

International Cellofestival Zutphen 2021

RSVP https://www.ticketkantoor.nl/shop/icfz

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 

14:30 & 16:00

Atlas Lab

International Cellofestival Zutphen 2021

RSVP https://www.ticketkantoor.nl/shop/icfz

Sunday, 22 August 2021 

19:30

Atlas Lab

International Cellofestival Zutphen 2021

RSVP https://www.ticketkantoor.nl/shop/icfz

Sunday, 22 August 2021 

15:30 & 17:00

Cello & piano (Kanako Abe, pianist)

International Cellofestival Zutphen 2021

RSVP https://www.ticketkantoor.nl/shop/icfz

Saturday, 7 August 2021 

time to be announced

Cello & piano (Kanako Abe, pianist)

Haagse Kunstkring Den Haag

tel: 070 364 7585

email: info@haagsekustkring.nl

Sunday, 18 July 2021 

Counterbach #1

time to be announced

Waalse Kerk Den Haag
 

Saturday, 10 July 2021 

Counterbach #1

19:00 & 20:30

Haagse Kunstkring Den Haag