top of page

Saturday, 22 June 2024 

Solo unplugged (Decolmuseum)

Museum Arnhem  more info

Friday, 21 June 2024 

Solo unplugged (Decolmuseum)

Museum Arnhem  more info

Wednesday, 29 May 2024 

15:00

supporting act for Elizabeth Madeline Saputra

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Sunday, 26 May 2024 

14:00

conducting (DYD Angklung Orchestra)

venue tba, Rotterdam

Saturday, 25 May 2024 

21:00

Kretek Beats

venue tba

Sunday, 19 May 2024 

time tba

conducting (DYD Angklung Orchestra)

venue tba, Zoetermeer

Sunday, 12 May 2024 

15:00

Solo cello & live electronics

Roode Remise, Amsterdam

Sunday, 5 May 2024 

18:00

Cello with Robin Block (singer/songwriter)

Museum Sophiahof, The Hague

 

 

Sunday, 28 April 2024 

10:30

Solo cello

Ardewerkplaats Miel, Zutphen

Saturday, 20 April 2024 

15:00

conducting (DYD Angklung Orchestra)

Adelbertkerk, Delft

 

 

Wednesday, 17 April 2024 

time tba

cello & electronics with Marc-Olivier

Theater De Regentes, The Hague

Saturday, 13 April 2024

time tba

cello & electronics with Drechsteden Bachkoor

venue tba, Dordrecht

3-6 April 2024 

Research Retreat (CelloWercken Zutphen)

Dat Bolwerck, Zutphen

24/25 Februari 2024 

Solo cello with orchestra (tba)

time tba

venue tba, Jakarta

Wednesday, 31 February 2024 

time tba

Solo cello

Centrale Bibliotheek, The Hague

Tuesday, 12 December 2023 

time tba

with Alam Hernandez (comp, pianist)

Theater Diligentia, The Hague

Saturday, 18 November 2023 

18:00

Kretek Beats

Ngayogjazz, Yogyakarta

Wednesday, 15 November 2023 

19:00 WIB

Kretek Beats

Cengkerama Space, Bandung

Wednesday, 25 October 2023 

time tba

Nongkrong Keroncong

Amsterdam

Saturday, 21 October 2023 

time tba

Nongkrong Keroncong

The Hague

Friday, 20 October 2023 

time tba

collaborative Indonesian performance 

De Nieuwe Kerk, Amsterdam

Wednesday, 11 October 2023 

time tba

with Anita Poolman 

De Haagse Kunstkring, The Hague

 

Saturday, 7 October 2023 

20:15

with Gardika Gigih

Theater De Regentes, The Hague    tickets

 

 

Thursday, 5 October 2023 

19:00

with Robin Block

Museum Sophiahof, The Hague   tickets

 

 

Thursday, 28 September 2023 

10:00

Cello tutti (RvkO)

Sint-Laurenskerk, Rotterdam

 

Sunday, 17 September 2023 

12:00

Solo cello & live electronics

Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ, Amsterdam   tickets

Sunday, 10 September 2023 

14:15

Classical music duo (with Diana Byazarti, violin)

The Hague 

bottom of page